Print Thread
Hop To
Page 6 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
DBT Offline
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by pricedo
… shame & self loathing boiling inside them for being wimps … understandable

Coming from a precious princess who is powerless when it comes to her own disintegrating nation, which is led by a dementia sufferer.

GB1

J
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
J
Originally Posted by AJVrbanic
To you Ozzers'. From my personal experience circa 1970.
I was a Warrant Officer, a pilot in an Assault Helicopter Company in the Nam', and supported your guys in that [bleep] in places like Nui Ba' Ra and Xuan Loc AOs'.
They were the best, better than any other of our "allies" and as good or better than most U.S. troops. Absolutely professional, and from personal experience took care of myself and crew when the shtf.
I rarely post here. This forum has too many (allegedly American) sexual intellects (fn' know-it-alls) and a few that are proof that some creatures can reproduce thru anal sex.
We here would be much better off attending to the our own impending tyranny.
I spent a few days at Vung Tau which if I remember correctly was the Australian "rear" area. Nice beaches. Swan beer? I learned to drink Scotch neat and appreciate real beer in the Australian O' Club.
If you know any of your vets from that awful experience please buy them a beer for me and let them know that some of us remember them with respect, appreciation, and thanks.
Cheers mates!

AJ, once known as Crusader Two-Zero

Pleased to meet you old mate, have a good one.

These are my opinions, feel free to disagree.
R
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
R
Too bad these Aussie gentlemen won't give their owners the same venom they give us.

Dog I rescued in January

[Linked Image from i.postimg.cc]

J
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
J
Originally Posted by rickt300
Too bad these Aussie gentlemen won't give their owners the same venom they give us.