Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
V
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
V
Anyone use them for concealed carry? Seems like a good idea for a BUG since it would be on the opposite side of the primary firearm, but I have no experience with shoulder holsters. What say ye?

GB1

W
Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna
W
I have one.

These premises insured by a Sheltie in Training ,--- and Cooey.o
"May the Good Lord take a likin' to you"
V
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
V
Originally Posted by wabigoon
I have one.

Thank you for answering the full and complete question I asked. I would be remiss in not thanking you for your well thought out statement.

W
Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna
W
I bought it on E bay. I like my sport coat left pocket better.

These premises insured by a Sheltie in Training ,--- and Cooey.o
"May the Good Lord take a likin' to you"
E
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
E
What does wabi carry a Dirty Harry 😂

IC B2

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
I have a Galco shoulder rig I use to carry a Sig P226 when I have Carhartt bibs on. Put a bulky sweatshirt on over and its good to go.

Not my favorite way to carry but with bibs, not a hell of a lot of options.

DON’T BE TOO PROUD OF THIS TECHNOLOGICAL TERROR YOU’VE CONSTRUCTED. THE ABILITY TO DESTROY A PLANET IS INSIGNIFICANT NEXT TO THE POWER OF THE FORCE.

- Darth Vader
V
Campfire Ranger
Online Content
Campfire Ranger
V
Vertical, horizontal….endless possibilities

M
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
M
I have one.

That is a ringing endorsement from a professional gun carrier..

THE CHAIR IS AGAINST THE WALL.

The Tikka T3 in .308 Winchester is the Glock 19 of the rifle world.

The website is up and running!

www.lostriverammocompany.com

B
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
B
Originally Posted by Verylargeboots