Page 10 of 12 1 2 8 9 10 11 12
L
Campfire Greenhorn
OP Offline
Campfire Greenhorn
L
Originally Posted by DigitalDan
Originally Posted by LargeBubba
36 thousand! Holy chit.... what else do you do? It would make me sick to have that many posts anywhere. Please talk about what you have done in life so I can stay clear of it! 36,000 posts! Another big time loser. Jesus christ..... Do you do anything else?

Professional assassin, how 'bout you?

I am a carpenter/laborer. Who do you assassinate?

L
Campfire Greenhorn
OP Offline
Campfire Greenhorn
L
DigitalDan, I forgot to say go [bleep] yourself.

Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Some that needed it, some that just got in the way.

Not plumbed that way, condolences if you are.

You probably ought to focus on hands and labor, accepting your limits as it were. Maybe study up on structural engineering in your spare time? Just a suggestion so carry on.

I am..........disturbed.

Concerning the difference between man and the jackass: some observers hold that there isn't any. But this wrongs the jackass. -Twain

Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Hey "Killer",

We need to get that damned Alligator, and that sneaky Heeler back into action together.

Sometimes that's the only way to sort this sorta' thing out.

grin grin grin

wink wink wink

GTC

Member, Clan of the Border Rats
-- “Sometimes I wonder whether the world is being run by smart people who are putting us on or by imbeciles who really mean it.”- Mark Twain

Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
36 thousand! Holy chit.... what else do you do? It would make me sick to have that many posts anywhere. Please talk about what you have done in life so I can stay clear of it! 36,000 posts! Another big time loser. Jesus christ..... Do you do anything else?

Professional assassin, how 'bout you?

I am a carpenter/laborer. Who do you assassinate?

" I am a carpenter/laborer/Burnt Out Druggie

No charge implied for fixing this for ya'....it's a freebie.

GTC