Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
T
Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
T
Originally Posted by RoninPhx
these kinds of discussions throw me living in arizona where it has never been an issue.
I have been openly packing since probably around the age of 9 or 10.
Having said i typically don't like drawing attention to myself, so mostly the only time i do oc is when out hunting or running the desert.
Well hell, I could do that when I was a New York State resident. It was specifically authorized in my "sportsman's license." You can open carry while afield with that license, e.g., camping, fishing, hiking, hunting, etc.

GB1

Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
Yeah, I wouldn't consider open carry in the field as the same.

Travis

Originally Posted by Geno67
Trump being classless,tasteless and clueless as usual.
Originally Posted by Judman
Sorry, trump is a no tax payin pile of shiit.
Originally Posted by KSMITH
My young wife decided to play the field and had moved several dudes into my house
T
Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
T
Originally Posted by deflave
Yeah, I wouldn't consider open carry in the field as the same.

Travis
Me either, but I assume you understand I was replying to this: "... so mostly the only time i do oc is when out hunting or running the desert."

Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
Yes. I was concurring.

Time for BGG and I to go open carry and try to murder things.

God bless,

Travis

Originally Posted by Geno67
Trump being classless,tasteless and clueless as usual.
Originally Posted by Judman
Sorry, trump is a no tax payin pile of shiit.
Originally Posted by KSMITH
My young wife decided to play the field and had moved several dudes into my house
T
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
T
The handgun carry law in Tennessee does not address the issue of open or concealed carry, leaving that up to the individual. I think concealed carry is the the best choice under most circumstances.

μολὼν λαβέ
IC B2

T
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
T