Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
R
Campfire Member
OP Offline
Campfire Member
R
I have been hunting in Colorado for the last several years and due to the recent votes I will no longer send money their way. Colorado is not the only state that has elk. Or mountains. Anyone else feel the way I do?

GB1

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
I absolutely do. I will not be going back. 'Tis sad as I have many good friends there....

I don't eat anything that didn't have a mother.
S
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
S
Send this to the governor. Preaching to the choir here.

If God wanted you to walk and carry things on your back, He would not have invented stirrups and pack saddles
B
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
B
Ol' Hick will send the same patronizing form letter he sent me.

R
Campfire Member
OP Offline
Campfire Member
R
Thank you saddlesore, I just did. Not that he gives a rat's rump.

IC B2

D
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
D
I am stuck in Kolorado until I can find a new place to go. frown

C
Campfire Tracker
Online Content
Campfire Tracker
C
Firmly believe in voting w/ my wallet, and do so on a number of issues.

I also think that the $ made from selling/managing weed will > hunting losses.

Originally Posted by Archerhunter

Quit giving in inch by inch then looking back to lament the mile behind ya and wonder how to preserve those few feet left in front of ya. They'll never stop until they're stopped. That's a fact.
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by bloodworks

send him one back with GFY

Liberalism is a mental disorder that leads to social disease.
B
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
B
Originally Posted by eh76
Originally Posted by bloodworks

send him one back with GFY
I'm way ahead of you!;)

Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna