Home
In mid July the largest military exercise ever held in America since the Civil War will be held. Linked to Walmart closures, infiltration of the public, FEMA operations and more. Do the search and tell us what you think.
As a vet I can't see the military having enough people that would follow any sort of order that would concern me. Does not matter how many stooges Obama has promoted to Gen that would give such an order.
This is a set operation. It will happen. What is wrong with doing a simple search to get information? Got your heads in the sand?
Are there American resistance leaders and, if so, what are they resisting?
David..

All I found is the usual BS from the Media...

The liberal leftists say its no big deal, but the Tin Foil Hat Crowd will be freaking out and calling it the opening Door of Martial Law....

The Conservative Right sources are freaking out and saying it is the opening door for Martial Law...

Way I look at it, is that the public can't get a straight story....

Like many I have NO Trust, for the Obama Administration or the George Soros ran Democrats and the New World Order Crowd...

but I also don't think we are going to enter into Martial Law...

and then there are links to all sorts of other stories on how we are going to be at war with Russia within the next month...

my take on it all, for both the nation and the private individual comes from the worlds of Teddy Roosevelt... walk softly and carry a big stick...
So if we take note of the exercise, and our overall assessment is different than the "The Sky is Falling!" crowd, then we have our heads in the sand....

Exactly Mackay. So I've learned from the four threads on here about it so far......
So.....

One time at band camp, I took shots (firing blanks) in public from urban hide sites, during training exercises, while being virtually surrounded by unwitting public.

Therefore I must be part of a giant conspiracy to enslave Americans and establish martial law...