Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 4 1 2 3 4
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by RiverRider
Wonder if the media will publicize this image of this little monster.

[Linked Image]

Flat bill hats should be illegal...

Mark Begich, Joaquin Jackson, and Heller resistance... Three huge reasons to worry about the NRA.
GB1

R
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
R
Originally Posted by Seafire
If volunteer and trained teachers were armed this stuff wouldn't have these kind of results..

I don't don't get what liberals have a problem understanding the a gun free zone, allows
a shooter to walk into a target rich environment, to something akin to shooting fish in a barrel...

Liberals are more to blame with their stupidity, blocking an active response to these situations
than the shooter himself is... if it was an obstacle, I guarantee you he wasn't willing to put his
life on the line to do the shooting...

I graduated high school outside metro DC in Northern Va....I'd bet you more than 3/4s of our male
teachers were all military veterans....and in today's world, they would have been more than happy
to volunteer to be armed at school to combat such situations....

yet at the Umpqua College shooting up in Roseburg, there were 5 military veterans in the next building
that were armed with conceal carry permits, and were threatened with explusion if they responsed to take
out the shooter by the acting college Pres, some 70 yr old Prius driving Hippie left over. ...
If I were one of those veterans I would have GLADLY taken the expulsion over standing by and letting some a-hole take out more students...

And on the way out I also might have given a good left hook to the face of the hippy Pres..

Ex- USN (SS) '66-'69
Pro-Constitution.
LET'S GO BRANDON!!!
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger