Print Thread
Hop To
Page 14 of 15 1 2 12 13 14 15
A
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
A
Originally Posted by shrapnel

I found a perfectly good Ford F-350 with the keys in it. I have been driving it now for over 2 years...

Likely the only way I’d drive a Ford too, if I found and it was free. I’d say good find but they’re like kids, cute and fun at first until you have to feed them and fix them when they break. 😁

Happy thanksgiving everyone!

�Politicians are the lowest form of life on earth. Liberal Democrats are the lowest form of politician.� �General George S. Patton, Jr.

---------------------------------------------------------
~Molɔ̀ːn Labé Skýla~

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
Found a concave rock about 2 feet tall and a yard diameter absolutely filled with Mountain Lion crap. Like 4 inches deep. Saw two mountain lions earlier that day so I guess I found their litter box.

"Faster horses, younger women, older whiskey, and more money." -Tom T Hall

Molon Labe
J
Campfire Oracle
Online Content
Campfire Oracle
J
The wall.

Ecc 10:2
The heart of the wise inclines to the right, but that of a fool to the left.

A Nation which leaves God behind is soon left behind.

"The Lord never asked anyone to be a tax collector, lowyer, or Redskins fan".

I Dindo Nuffin
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Elk are big.

"And for the support of this Declaration, with a firm reliance on the protection of divine Providence, we mutually pledge to each other our Lives, our Fortunes and our sacred Honor."

[Linked Image]
O
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
O
Makeshift Cemetery on a side hill in Alabama. 4 headstones, all brothers from a black family that died in WW2 as per my friend that lived 1/4 mile from there. There was an artillery shell casing laying near the tiny headstones and it was all overgrown with saplings.

Guy I knew in Colorado was leaving camp and saw a pair of Binos hanging in a pine tree, yep they were Swaros.

IC B2

DMc Offline
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana