Hop To
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
W
WAM Online Content
Campfire Tracker
Online Content
Campfire Tracker
W
Hesp, you are blessed to have that opportunity. There is an orange army 2nd & 3rd rifle most places unless you have private ground to hunt. Happy Trails

Life Member NRA, RMEF, American Legion, MAGA. Not necessarily in that order.
GB1

H
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
H
Hey WAM.. Come on down. Would be glad to show you around.SW Colorado , San Juan national forest.

W
WAM Online Content
Campfire Tracker
Online Content
Campfire Tracker
W
Hesp,
I might just take you up on that! I’ve been hunting a ranch south of Craig for 14 years, lately with the landowner and family/friends 2nd and 3rd rifle and once 4th. We hunted north of Fruita units 30/31 in 2013. Before that we hunted in MT until the tags got hard to come by and expensive. I’d move to SW Colorado in a heartbeat but the dearly beloved is convinced that CO is infected with the Denver/Boulder crowd much like here in WA is terminally infected with the Seattle idiots that are taxing us to death. Happy Trails

S
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
S
Originally Posted by WAM
Hesp,
I’d move to SW Colorado in a heartbeat but the dearly beloved is convinced that CO is infected with the Denver/Boulder crowd much like here in WA is terminally infected with the Seattle idiots that are taxing us to death. Happy Trails

She has that right and the new lib governor is going to make it worse. I fear Colorado will never have another Repubilican governor again in my lifetime

If God wanted you to walk and carry things on your back, He would not have invented stirrups and pack saddles
T
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
T
Saddlesore is right, Colorado is lost. We'll be lucky if Reps ever get a majority in either statehouse again. If you're gonna move somewhere Wyoming is one of your best bets.

An armed member in a country is a citizen, an unarmed member is a subject.
IC B2

ChrisAU Offline OP
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular