Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 16 1 2 3 15 16
R
Campfire Outfitter
OP Offline
Campfire Outfitter
R
I am about convinced. I quit sugar,bread,grains,rice,pasta, potatoes and any and all processed foods last August and I have aged backwards at least 25 years so far,if I went by how I feel.

I was 330 lbs a year ago May 7 when I turned 50. I now weigh 208 at 51. I was wearing a 48/32 Jeans and 4XL shirts. I now wear 32/32 jeans and a medium shirt.

I have been doing calisthenics training for a few months,watching Chris Heria on Youtube . It's made a huge difference. I intermittent fast now,and my energy is through the roof. I actually do feel 25 again in every area.

I'm putting this out there for any of you older guys that want to feel great and young again. Sugar is a liver toxin. The info is available if you want to stop eating poison and get your health back again. I thought I was old and sick. It turned out I was just fat and poisoned.

U
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
U
Good word!

I won't drink the swirled Kool-Aid
.....well, maybe, if it looks like wood
G
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
G
Agree.

Good for you, I was on the Keto diet and never felt better. Need to get back on it. I've gained 20 in just 4 months since quitting Keto.

C
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
C
Treat sugar like crack and your life will improve dramatically. Most people who are addicted to sugar have no idea what feeling normal feels like.

Campfire Ranger
Online Content
Campfire Ranger
All Humans need...

[Linked Image]

"Maybe we're all happy."

"Go to the sporting goods store. From the files, obtain form 4473. These will contain descriptions of weapons and lists of private ownership."
IC B2

W
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
W
Good for you. I didn't exclude the other things in my diet 2 years ago but cut sugar by 85%. Didn't lose a pound.

M
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
M