Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
C
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
C
I read the old Shooters board and was in the original exodus to this site. I lurked and didn't register for a while as I was cautious of putting my info out here on the web. So I've been here a while.

I don't care much for some of the personal drama some bring here-but I enjoy seeing other perspectives about issues. I don't use the ignore button, but I don't bother to read all the posts.

I'm still learning. I even learn stuff on this board.

Always drink upstream from the herd...cowdoc...
GB1

L
Campfire Tracker
Online Content
Campfire Tracker
L
Do not quote the trolls. We have them blocked and do not want to see their posts.

P
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
P
The older I get the more I try and not let people raise my blood pressure. I would hate to stroke out due to some idiot cutting me off in traffic

I may not be smart but I can lift heavy objects

I have a shotgun so I have no need for a 30-06.....
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
It's the damn interweb. Embrace everyone, even "trolls". Live, learn, laugh. Don't take yourself or others too seriously.

If you don't like a thread, for crying out loud, just move on.

Faith and love of others knows no mileage nor bounds. That's simply the way it is.
dogzapper

After the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box.
Italian Proverb

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger

Don't suffer from insanity...........enjoy every second of it!

IC B2

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Drat. I lost the post. It was a good one too.

I was one of the shooters.com refugees (Dec, 2002) . I guess that makes me one of the last of the first.

If I was to give that guy advice. . .

1) Trust your instincts. These are mostly normal people with normal motivations-- some a bit more so than others.