-->
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 10 of 66 1 2 8 9 10 11 12 65 66
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
If it gets out of hand, just read them the Riot Act.

You can hunt longer with wind at your back
GB1

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
673;
Top of the morning to you my friend, I see your light is on and imagine that like me you're well into the second cup of coffee and third log on the woodstove.

In a past life when we had horses, they were in a pen that was less than an acre, so I'd pick up the horse poop, pile it up and then give it to a couple guys from our church. We had horses for about 17 years, so out of necessity I became something of an expert moving horse dung - or so I thought..

Anyways when I watch some of the media releases just on this topic alone, I now realize I was a mere amateur when it comes to moving barnyard dung.. shocked

Who knew? wink

Have a good one sir.

Dwayne

The most important stuff in life isn't "stuff"

673 Offline OP
Campfire Outfitter
OP Offline
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by downwindtracker2
If it gets out of hand, just read them the Riot Act.

Oh yes, please do LOL
Would you have Trudeau read it, please? grin grin

673 Offline OP
Campfire Outfitter
OP Offline
Campfire Outfitter
The media.
Remember the "media" are the ones who did hit jobs on Erin O'Toole and Jason Kenny at the 12th hour prior to the last election, allowing the scumbag Trudeau to become the embarrassment he is.

If anything comes out of this at all it is.....the media has exposed "themselves" for the lying trash that they are, and there is no way the CBC should be a crown corporation, either sink or swim, I don't support it, no way.

Even the proudest Trudeau supporter can see what is going on, or maybe you simply are not honest with yourself and therefore, are not honest with your fellow Canadian.

R
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
R
Steve Reg voted for turdoe.

IC B2

N
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
N