Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
K
Campfire Member
OP Offline
Campfire Member
K
"They" did an 'autopsy' on the gun Balwin used in the shooting on the movie set "Rust". The charges have been dropped due to the results of the autopsy. Seeing as how the gun in question had "Worn joints and the "Trigger control" wasn't working properly, it wasn't his fault.

I must admit I feel quite ignorant at this point. I have been shooting Cowboy Action for 16 years, and have no idea where the "Joints" on a SAA revolver are, and silly me, I thought the "Trigger control" was my finger. (Trigger finger)

Can any of you learned people explain to where these parts are? Inquiring minds would like to know.............

KB

A gun in hand is worth two cops on the phone.
MOLON LABE
LET'S GO BRANDON!!
GB1

D
Campfire Tracker
Online Content
Campfire Tracker
D
He's eager to get back to the set of "Rust" so he can resume shooting.

For even when we were with you, we gave you this rule: "If a man will not work, he shall not eat."

2 Thessalonians 3:10
Campfire Ranger
Online Content
Campfire Ranger
Well Alec is old and And his finger joints are worn from all the time he spent looking for his own prostate besides, the Judge liked his "portrayal" of DJT on Saturday Night Liberalism...

Last edited by OldmanoftheSea; 04/22/23.

-OMotS

"If memory serves fails me..."
Quote: ( unnamed) "been prtty deep in the cooler todaay "

Television and radio are most effective when people question little and think even less.
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
was their ever any doubt ,he would get off?... libs take care of their own

NRA Life Member
P
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
P
What if he was a pro gun conservative? James Woods. John Voight. Tom Selleck. Hang 'em, you bet.

IC B2

T
Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
T
Originally Posted by Dess
He's eager to get back to the set of "Rust" so he can resume shooting.
LOL.

Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by Knarley_Bob