Print Thread
Hop To
Page 9 of 10 1 2 7 8 9 10
Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by shrapnel
Originally Posted by mrmeener
wayne like those on the fake right are grifters who believe in nothing but money and power like limbaugh hannity levin prager shapiro etc

Then there is you, without money, power or brains…

You gave the Schitbag way to much credit.

Paul

"I'd rather see a sermon than hear a sermon".... D.A.D.

Trump Won!, Sandmann Won!, Rittenhouse Won!, Suck it Liberal Fuuktards.

molɔ̀ːn labé skýla

GB1

S
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
S
And by profession and education, La Pierre was originally a school teacher from Roanoke VA.

Only a matter of time... Good Bye Second Amendment.

and why did they have to give him $17 million, to sweep his azz out the back door?

Shouldn't have cost the NRA a red cent to put him out to pasture...

Maybe they should have just paid Dick Cheney to take him out on a bird hunt for the weekend.

"Minus the killings, Washington has one of the lowest crime rates in the Country" Marion Barry, Mayor of Wash DC

“Owning guns is not a right. If it were a right, it would be in the Constitution.” ~Alexandria Ocasio Cortez

D
Campfire 'Bwana
Online Content
Campfire 'Bwana
D
Originally Posted by BFaucett
[Linked Image from i.imgur.com]
Ha!

Now, if that doesn't sum it up, don't know what does.

Thanks for sharing.

With your permission, I'm gonna copy that to my photos and spread it around.

DF

K
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
K
WLP was a grifter who distracted you in order to rob you. The David Copperfield of 2A.

I left the organization 10 years ago and vowed NO MORE $$ until Wayne is gone. Knowing more now than I did 10 years ago, no more $$ wasted on NRA. GOA!

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
2 little 2 late unfortunately.

If you find yourself in a hole....quit digging
IC B2

D
Campfire 'Bwana
Online Content
Campfire 'Bwana
D
Originally Posted by jmp300wsm
2 little 2 late unfortunately.