Print Thread
Hop To
A
AH64guy Offline OP
Campfire Tracker
OP Offline
Campfire Tracker
A
Field Report for the NAP �Killzone Deep Six� COC broadheads. One of the things I enjoy the most about the Campfire is the information exchange that takes place in the forum.

This is not intended to a �fixed vs mechanical� discussion, or �what�s the best�, just field report from one guy shooting the Killzone broadheads on the Easton Deep Six arrow shafts.

I am running these out of a Hoyt CRX 35, 29 inch draw and around 62 pounds of draw. I started shooting the NAP Big Nasty broadheads last year, but didn�t think I was getting groups less than eight-ten inches at 40 yards, so decided to look for another broadhead. The local Pro Shop suggested the Killzones, so I decided to try them. I�ve shot Rages, G-5 Montecs, and Slick Tricks with success, but the listed brands don�t make a head for the Deep Six Easton shafts, that I�m aware of.