T
tatsoul Offline OP
Campfire Greenhorn
OP Offline
Campfire Greenhorn
T
Originally Posted by Steelhead
They are so easy to sniff out.
you must be talking about sniffin deez nuts.
i am so happy i found this forum.just when i thought i had wasted 400 dollars on a zeiss terra i find out that my terra is just as good as a swarvo z6 or a top dollar nightforce.man i wish i read that rifleman article sooner.maybe if i can adjust the reticle just right on my terra it will come unglued from my rifle and cook me breakfast also.my wife would be jealous if she knew the things my terra could do.all this time i thought i had a cheap scope.you guys are awesome.

the bottom line is i needed a scope that would define antlers a little better towards the last 10.minutes of daylight.my buddy has a zeiss victory that i used on his 7mag a couple times and there was a huge difference compared to my terra.
My eyes are perfectly fine.im a full time professional tattoo artist that requires my eyes
To function.i go to the eye doctor one a year.

GB1

R
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
R
Which one?
[Linked Image] [Linked Image] [Linked Image] [Linked Image] [Linked Image]

I can keep going...

TRUMP- GABBARD 2024
RWE Offline
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
a lot of night shooting going on there...... wink

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by tatsoul
i am so happy i found this forum.just when i thought i had wasted 400 dollars on a zeiss terra i find out that my terra is just as good as a swarvo z6 or a top dollar nightforce.man i wish i read that rifleman article sooner.maybe if i can adjust the reticle just right on my terra it will come unglued from my rifle and cook me breakfast also.my wife would be jealous if she knew the things my terra could do.all this time i thought i had a cheap scope.you guys are awesome.