Home
Week or so back a Zippo thread popped up, my dad has a little Zippo side business and I spoke with him briefly about it yesterday. He left for vacation today, but he was thinking we could do a group buy at 30 lighters with a custom logo. Either printer or etched.

At 30 lighters with a Custom Logo I could do them for about 33.00 shipped he thinks. Prices drop down a little bit if we can get 50 interested people.

Not a money maker, but I think it's a neat idea and something I'd be happy to help.

I am not a graphic designer, but if there's an interest for this and someone wants to put a logo together or use the little 24 Hour Campfire.com graphic above (with Ricks permission) I can see what I can get together and a final figure when my father gets back at the end of next week.

Turn around time would be aprox a month.
Pretty good idea. Although not a smoker personally I would be in.
Im in just tell me where to send money......
I'm not a smoker either, but have a few. Usually have one when I go camping.

Let's keep any interest here, vs PM's at the moment. Have 4 people so far, plus myself. So not a bad start...
I'm in . . . . .tell me when and where to send the money.
If they are etched, I'm in for one. Brass would be great.
Les, I can see about Brass

Not sure if the logo would show best etched or painted, etc.?

I was just thinking that etched would last much longer for those of us that would carry it most every day.

When we getting out to try some of those new toys you haven't shot yet?
Not a smoker, but would use it for starting fires when hunting. Count me in, and let me know how much and where to send $.
Originally Posted by Les7603006
I was just thinking that etched would last much longer for those of us that would carry it most every day.

When we getting out to try some of those new toys you haven't shot yet?

Agree..