Hop To
Page 19 of 23 1 2 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
S
Campfire Tracker
Online Content
Campfire Tracker
S
Originally Posted by simonkenton7
I was a paramedic at a hospital in the eighties and nineties. Small town in central Georgia.
My word! Some of those RNs did not behave as Southern Ladies, even on the first date!
Yes those nurses are some wild girls I had some real good times with them. Not many men working at a hospital it is a target-rich environment.

Lots of x-ray techs and lab techs, also.

Had a friend say he got so many BJ's in janitor closets he got a hard on from the smell of Pinesol. When I went to PM school in the 80's they were over it. The PM program was about 15 years old by then.

Fight fire, save lives, laugh in the face of danger.

Stupid always finds a way.
GB1

S
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
S
SockPuppet,

LIKELY SO. ====> My grandfather used to say, "NEVER ask a skinny person where to eat, 'cause they don't know."

My grandfather was born on 02MAR1873 on the Texas Prairie, when foodstuffs could be scarce. Therefore, he used to also say, "If you get a chance to eat a full-size man's meal, best eat it even if you aren't hungry, as it might be a long spell till you get another chance to have one."

Btw, he survived the last Comanchero Murder & Slave-taking Raid into NETX on 08MAY1873, as a "babe at the breast". = THE FRANKLIN COUNTY GAZETTE-MESSENGER "Historic Edition", published during the Centennial of TX in 1936, lists names/ages/residence of all the known survivors/victims of that raid, as well as all the known survivors who were still alive in 1936.
(56 young children & "comely young women" were listed as "taken as slaves to sell into Mexico", 42 corpses were found by the Sheriff's officers & the Rangers over the next 2 days & at least 28 persons were, "wounded & left for dead by the raiders". - Four of the "wounded & left for dead" persons are known to have survived their wounds.)