Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
S
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
S
Going to hang out with my sons. First time we have all been together for Christmas in 8 years.

Merry Christmas to all.

GB1

Campfire Ranger
Online Content
Campfire Ranger
The China Doll is making more dumplings, venison and shrimp. Gonna eat some of those, maybe play with my new CO2 pistol, and read some of Dan Flores' book on the High Plains and/or the latest Longmire book I started. With the family gathering accomplished Saturday, we're in free-form mode here.

Six days of antlerless hunting begins Wednesday.

What fresh Hell is this?
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Some gift opening this morning, and then half a shift at work. Looking forward to time spent with friends and family, but it will be a hoot watching the last minute shoppers losing their minds at the store later. I'm a Vision Center Manager at Wal-Mart. The VC will be quiet today, but are open till 6.

molɔ̀ːn labé skýla
G
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
G
Do some load development at the gun range this morning.

NRA LIFE MEMBER
OHA LIFE MEMBER
RMEF LIFE MEMBER
*MOLON LABE SKYLA*
O
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
O
Finish my Christmas shopping! blush grin

"Its easier to fool people......Than convince them that they have been fooled." Mark Twain
IC B2

E
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
E
My wife and I are in Estes Park, Colorado. Today is our 35th wedding anniversary so we will be celebrating that tonight with a great meal and a couple drinks. Today we will grab our cameras and go explore whatever trails we can find open. I'd love to get some bighorn photos. Later folks.

Last edited by Elkhunter49; 12/24/18.

A true friend is someone who reaches for your
hand but touches your heart !!!
R
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
R