Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 25 of 31 1 2 23 24 25 26 27 30 31
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Lee,
You don't have the facts(or you choose not to provide them) to support many of your arguments, that is the problem here.
And, who is lying to you, may I ask?

Also, you won't even say where you went to school, when you graduated, none of that.
And you wonder why no one takes you seriously?

As to me 'slinging BS' where do you come up with that?
The only thing I claimed a good amount of knowledge on was polymer science, surfactant science and applications to food processing and oil field applications.
I never made any claims concerning mechanical, civil, electrical engineering-for the simple reason that I am not an expert in those other fields.
I did jump on you about the statics claim you made and I stand by what I said.
No engineer is qualified to design support equipment for plant process equipment with 1 or even 2 semesters of statics.

"For joy of knowing what may not be known we take the golden road to Samarkand."
James Elroy Flecker

GB1

T
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
T
You forgot...he did it as young boy, which he probably is anyway.

Camp is where you make it.
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Could be Tzone, who knows.

Also, Lee-
upon reflection I realize that it was wrong of me to be insulting with you, and for that I apologize.
However, I still have some serious doubts about your claims.

"For joy of knowing what may not be known we take the golden road to Samarkand."
James Elroy Flecker

L
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
L
340boy, I didn't talk about you personally.

I talked about these feuds started - with people trying to BS and then my posting facts that exposed their BS, so they vow to get even. But they lack the tools.