Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
N
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
N
I graduated from spanking, to a belt, to a thin (but tough) dowel. Yeah, I was a slow learner!

I deserved every smack, whack, and thwap that I received and I'm better for it. OTOH, I don't remember my older brother ever getting spanked, etc. THE LOOK from my mom or dad was enough to put him in line.

My boy has been spanked and probably will be again. I don't often have to as he, thankfully, IS a quick learner. He's also a sneaky bastid and plots when I'm away at work grin .

George

�Out of every one hundred men, ten shouldn't even be there, eighty are just targets, nine are the real fighters, and we are lucky to have them, for they make the battle. Ah, but the one, one is a warrior, and he will bring the others back.�
GB1

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
I got plenty of them and so did my kids. The Bible says if you don't spank them, you hate them. What else do we need to know about the subject.

1st Special Operations Wing 1975-1983
919th Special Operations Wing 1983-1985 1993-1994

"Manus haec inimica tyrannis / Ense petit placidam sub libertate quietem" ~Algernon Sidney~
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
My Dad used to tell me, "I like paddling your butt so give me a good reason". That's what he said, in reality I probably didn't even get one a year -- I knew (or at least thought) that he meant it. And I remember from the times that he carried it through, that I didn't ever want another one. I deserved each and every one and did manage to talk my way out of a few. (In fact, I know that I deserved maybe 5 times more at least, but I didn't get caught for everything). wink If he told me to go to the tack room and get him a quirt, I knew I was in for it even worse if I didn't.

A few of the things I remember getting wailed on for;