Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 5 of 15 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 14 15
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Go to Calguns then.

We're adults who are capable of choosing to ignore people or not and don't need a moderator to make those choices for us.

If you want someone to hold your hand and lead you along then this isn't the place for you.

The Chosin Few November to December 1950, Korea.
I'm not one of the Chosin Few but no more remarkable group of Americans ever existed.
GB1

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by jaime7818
BT is the guy that always thinks he's right and argues with you over and over as you string him along because he has to have the last word. What I dont understand, as a newbie here, is why the moderators put up with this and allow it? I belong to another forum called calguns.net and they would of banned him immediately after his first thread. Im just sayin.
You should stay over on Calguns, THR, TFL, AR15, and all of those other places where the socially-inept whiners tend to gather. You can all sit around in the trust circle, hold hands, and talk about how you cope with the "mensies" and whatever else it is you eunuchs do.

I have come here to chew bubblegum and kick ass. And I'm all out of bubblegum.

Originally Posted by safariman
I do tend to fit in well wherever I go in person.

Originally Posted by Fireball2
The campfire is the most outside exposure I get. No TV, no newspaper.
C
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
C
Originally Posted by nsaqam
Go to Calguns then.

We're adults who are capable of choosing to ignore people or not and don't need a moderator to make those choices for us.

If you want someone to hold your hand and lead you along then this isn't the place for you.

+1 been fun

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter