S
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
S
Originally Posted by 12344mag
Originally Posted by Seafire
nor do you have one....

Thank you Seafire......But have you seen the extended butt crack thread?? grin

naw, I gotta admit in public, the title didn't exactly have the pazzaz that would usually attract my attention... grin

GB1

B
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
B
Originally Posted by vabeachman
Chris Darnell
4801 S. Dory Trail
Flagstaff, Arizona 86005

Is this you, Mister City Government Worker?

I'm a 32 year career firefighter AND a Vet. Thanks for this info.... cool

P
pod Offline
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
P
stripbuckhunter:
I wear the same wings as dave in w,v,they didn't come free or without paying a price to have the privilege to wear them and serve. that was my choice of direction and you wouldn't understand the obligation many feel as a payback to the privilege of living in this place I call home. I was taught I had an obligation to give something back. all males in my family served that being my dad and his three sons [all combat vets] you are free to vent your personal negative views towards us because over the decades the vet stood tall without reservation and put his safety and well being aside for what you now enjoy. I drag a leg around a crippled hand and carry multiple other wounds with me every day but it was a small price for 6 decades of freedom and peace of mind. I only mention these facts at this juncture in my life because after over 60 years of listening to ass holes like you and keeping silent. I figure this may be my only shot at finally telling the likes of you off. there is more of us than you thank god. [ I feel better now should have vented years ago]GOD BLESS AMERICA]

Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
Originally Posted by FlyboyFlem
Originally Posted by derby_dude
If we want to regain our freedom and destroy an enemy than we and our military needs to march on Washington and destroy the dragon within.