-->
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 9 of 14 1 2 7 8 9 10 11 13 14
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
I don't see ringworm's issue as being a CS issue at all other than in his own mind.

Everyone involved is stepping up to that he gets much more than his $100 worth, and they responded to that immediately on request. That's what you want a vendor to do. If rw wanted a refund he should have asked for one.

These other cs failure issues are much more serious, and noteworthy, and should have been brought up when they were more relevant.

It ain't all burritos and strippers my friends...
GB1

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Well, this has led me back to keep doing what I've been doing for the last 40 years...buy Swarovski and Leupold from my LGS....

Come on America,
Athletes and actors are not heroes, only soldiers, airmen,marines and sailors get that respect�and let's add firemen and LEO's

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker

Show me a company that acknowledges not that they made a mistake, but rather that there was an approach that would have been more customer friendly that they could have followed, and did not, apologized for it, committed to getting it right from now on, and I'll show you a company that I want to do business with.

Anybody can make a mistake, but it takes one helluva good company to fix it the way that Doug is doing.

I've been very impressed with Doug's response to the issue. He'll have my business for a long time, and I recommend Cameraland to the Fire.

Steve

B
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
B
RW-

Just now seeing this thread. I have been treated wonderfully by Neil and Doug @ CameralandNY many times. Even When Minox gave me a new scope it still had a canted reticle like the first one. Minox offered to cut me a check. I wanted another scope and nothing to do with Minox.