Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 6 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
G
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
G
Why? He's talking about negroes being better off as slaves. That dog ain't gonna hunt these days.

He's a world class dumbschit for bringing it up...in ANY context.

GB1

Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
Originally Posted by MontanaMarine
Originally Posted by derby_dude
Originally Posted by Tarkio
His comments on .gov subsidy are almost funny when you consider the subsidies, tax exemptions, and discounted fuel the .gov provides for farmers and ranchers.

Heck, ol' bundy doesn't pay his grazing fees, or a penny in property tax (because he owns no land).

I think the old guy just wants his five minutes of fame, before he tips over.

Can you help me figure out where I can get some of this "discounted fuel" of which you speak? I am a cattle and hay producer and could sure use some "discounted" fuel.

I do a lot of farm and ranch tax returns and I sure would like to know where that discounted fuel comes from too.

Maybe I'm behind the times, but not so long ago there was"red dye" diesel, for ag use only. It was cheaper, and I believe that was due to less taxation.

I haven't heard about red dye diesel in some time. I know there is a fuel tax credit but then the fuel tax credit has to be added back to income the nest year. Some credit.

Don't vote knothead, it only encourages them. Anonymous

"Never underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups." Anonymous

"Self-reliance, free thinking, and wealth is anathema to both the power of the State and the Church." Derby Dude

Campfire Kahuna
OP Offline
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by BillyGoatGruff
Originally Posted by Raeford
"They" check trucks frequently around here. Die stays with the tank for quite a while longer than the fuel too.