Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 5 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
S
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
S
I tried that once, using an RCBS chargemaster. Somehow, random charge weights kept getting punched in on the keyboard, didn't work worth spit.

A wise man is frequently humbled.

GB1

Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
Chargemaster? Those things are gay.

Travis

Originally Posted by Geno67
Trump being classless,tasteless and clueless as usual.
Originally Posted by Judman
Sorry, trump is a no tax payin pile of shiit.
Originally Posted by KSMITH
My young wife decided to play the field and had moved several dudes into my house
C
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
C
Originally Posted by deflave
Originally Posted by calikooknic
I like the wall mounted types. They're always there.

Travis

Same with a pocket knife.

Not if you reload naked.

Travis

Damn....I guess the pocket knife thing is out for me then.

I travel for a living and have been stuck in many a hotel room with no bottle opener. I've found the striker plate to the bathroom door to be a field expedient bottle opener. You have to wrap a towel around the neck of the bottle because you've got it turned sideways when the top comes off and a little will pour out, but other than that it works just dandy.

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker

"I travel for a living and have been stuck in many a hotel room with no bottle opener. I've found the striker plate to the bathroom door to be a field expedient bottle opener. You have to wrap a towel around the neck of the bottle because you've got it turned sideways when the top comes off and a little will pour out, but other than that it works just dandy. [/quote]

Same here Crowhunter, except I place the edge of the cap on the top of the striker plate, then slap it with my palm. No mess, and if you can't do it without breaking the bottle its time to quit anyway.

Last edited by Brazos; 06/28/14.
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
[Linked Image]