Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by fish head
I'm no expert on militias but it seems as though "Freedom Forces" stand up against govt tyranny and fight for personal liberties and rights granted under the constitution.

That's not an issue in Furgeson.

Actually, what is happening in Ferguson is the DOJ, Obama Admin, as well the State Govt. ARE granting special treatment to "them".

A right is only a right when it applies to everyone, straight across the board.

Where are OURS? whistle

Molɔ̀ːn Labé Skýla!
GB4

R
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
R
Originally Posted by APDDSN0864
Originally Posted by Jim in Idaho
In reality, any kind of organized white citizen opposition would be a combination of manna from Heaven and the biggest wet dream possible for MSNBC, and cause megabucks $$$$$ signs to appear before Sharpton and Jackson.

Not to mention the perfect opportunity for "O" to create more division, more riots all over the country, and eventually pen some more Executive Orders that would curtail our Constitutional Rights.

I think it would be a very bad idea for the KKK, the Freedom Forces, or any other advocacy group to show up in Ferguson.

Let the racists have their day and prove to the world what they are.

Ed
Exactly.

We may know the time Ben Carson lied, but does anyone know the time Hillary Clinton told the truth?

Immersing oneself in progressive lieberalism is no different than bathing in the sewage of Hell.
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by rockinbbar
Originally Posted by fish head
I'm no expert on militias but it seems as though "Freedom Forces" stand up against govt tyranny and fight for personal liberties and rights granted under the constitution.

That's not an issue in Furgeson.

Actually, what is happening in Ferguson is the DOJ, Obama Admin, as well the State Govt. ARE granting special treatment to "them".