Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 117 of 175 1 2 115 116 117 118 119 174 175
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by curdog4570

But if I ever find the son of a bitch who accused me of being a cop, I'm taking back my vow of non-violence.

I may have been totally mistaken. I didn't research 4000 posts.

"Don't believe everything you see on the Internet" - Abraham Lincoln

Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by Cheyenne
Originally Posted by EthanEdwards
No, I am not threatening him with government intervention. If my post is interpreted that way, then I clarify it by affirmatively saying that is not my intent. I specifically stated that his words do not amount to an immediate problem, but they do seem to set out a mindset that, if combined with other things down the road, could be a problem down the road (not that I am going to waste any of my time on it). Of course, it all could be Internet bravado, too.
lol Your whole tone is threatening. Nice try though.

Paranoid people always think that someone is out there trying to get them, so they can interpret things as threatening that are not meant to be. I have been posting for a long time, and threatening people on an Internet forum is just not what I do. In fact, I don't threaten people even in person.
Just because you say it, doesn't make it so.

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
He's just tryin' to "Protect and serve".

He would have to remove his badge to be welcome in my camp.

It often is home to some Rowdies that wouldn't take his correction as meekly as I did.

Never holler whoa or look back in a tight place
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger

G
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
G
Good hell, did Jayco write that article?

IC B2

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by EthanEdwards
You're way out of line. Basically you don't like what Curdog is saying here so you're threatening him with government "intervention". You may be a Democrat if...