Page 4 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by EdM
Originally Posted by chlinstructor
Originally Posted by EdM
Originally Posted by ribka
It’s pretty hilarious

Dumb progressive rich white Dems who fight against white privilege and against racism created a system where under qualified minorities get into prestigious universities over their dumb untalented empty spoiled children .

They then engage in white privilege to get their dumb kids into prestigious schools via cheating. Bribes

The wire and mail fraud carry big penalties

The big scandal is once accepted, even if a complete idiot , the universities do not fail anyone.

So a degree means nothing

Not what I am seeing with TAMU's mechanical engineering program.

That’s because Texas A&M is a REAL UNIVERSITY! Not some liberal producing schitt hole.

Though it was 1985 when I graduated an ME, my California university would throw you out in a heartbeat due to grades. There was a long line awaiting entrance. The reason why it took me five years to get it done.

Yep. Had a lot of friends flunk out when I was at TAMU

"Allways speak the truth and you will never have to remember what you said before..." Sam Houston
Texans, "We say Grace, We Say Mam, If You Don't Like it, We Don't Give a Damn!"

~Molɔ̀ːn Labé Skýla~
GB1

S
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
S
Funny story. My wife's younger twin brother's are(were) friend's with Lori and went to her sweet 16 party.They had a dance floor set up and one of the other girl's threw up on the dance floor.Lori started crying she ruined my party,she ruined my party!!! I guess the beginning of her acting career.The guy from the "Blue Lagoon" with Brooke Shield's was there.He pulled up in a Pontiac Tran's Am with the T-Top's off and all the little girl's threw their phone numbers on little piece's of paper in his car.

Campfire Ranger
Online Happy
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by FatCity67
Just damn.

[Linked Image]