Campfire Ranger
V
Not if he was gut shot.

C
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
C
Originally Posted by JeffA
Probably another religious zealot attempting to cleanse the world of prostitutes in the name of his god or something.

Ever notice how the left can find a way to blame anything on religion? Kind of like the Democratic debates, only people constantly bringing up hate talk and issues are the Left sided nuts.

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Deserve has nothing to do with it.

S
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
S
Originally Posted by FatCity67
She was apparently doing the Sugar Baby Sugar Daddy thing to help pay for her college.

Suspect has a published book on murder.

Ugh, a parents living nightmare.

Yet everyone here will give her a break for being white? She willingly and knowingly put herself in great danger as a high priced prostitute. As a long time paramedic I have seen and dealt with street whores and they would all make you want to puke. She was beautiful, college smart and sounds like she came from a good home and family. It would be interesting to see what led her down this path.

And yes, he deserves to die slowly and painfully.

Last edited by smarquez; 06/29/19.

Fight fire, save lives, laugh in the face of danger.

Stupid always finds a way.
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by Starman
. . . Her social media shows she was from a Mormon family, so may be she thought?.. . . .

The Mormon version of the "Baptist preacher's daughter?"

"All that the South has ever desired was that the Union, as established by our forefathers, should be preserved, and that the government, as originally organized, should be administered in purity and truth." – Robert E. Lee
IC B2

B
Campfire Ranger
OP Offline
Campfire Ranger
B
If it is confirmed that Lueck provided sexual favors to pay for college, the Democrats will use it as a reason to make college free.

My home is the "sanctuary residence" for my firearms.
L
las Offline
Campfire 'Bwana