-->
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
" I've been saying this for nearly 40 years folks - they want them all."........... That sums it up perfectly..... They can't do it all at once so it will be done a little at a time; over a period long enough for the furor of it to die down a bit and then the next step will be taken. While too many gun owners believe" they don't want MY gun", and / or " That'll never happen HERE", and as the older generation of gun owners slowly die off and are slowly replaced with brain washed young voters, gun owners become a persecuted minority. You know where that leads to..... But don't worry folks; It's all for "Public Safety" and "Common Sense" and "Reasonable Gun Control" and the never ending fight against "Gun Violence".

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
“The new ban would probably not have stopped Wortman from obtaining his weapons: he did not have a license to possess or purchase firearms, and police have said they believe the guns were obtained illegally in Canada and the United States.“

https://apple.news/APVhsxDTmSnStCsoJ5tYXZw

Every day on this side of the ground is a win.
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
What would you expect from the illegitimate son of Fidel Castro,who marches in homosexual false pride parades?

"All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing." **Edmund Burke**

"They that can give up essential liberty to obtain a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety." **Benjamin Franklin**
S
sse Offline
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
S
Originally Posted by FatCity67
But hey they are doing great when it comes to La Rona Virus.

living la vita rona

[Linked Image from i.imgur.com]

C
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
C
Originally Posted by jacksprat
Once people realize the true purpose of government gun bans, it’ll already be too late.