... and I'm a marginal welder.

This is true.

Originally Posted by 16penny
If you put Taco Bell sauce in your ramen noodles it tastes just like poverty

R
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
R

After talking to someone you become an instant expert with no training or actual experience?? . Sounds almost as easy as becoming an internet expert like all the others on here but I’m super impressed.

Originally Posted by bigsqueeze
Originally Posted by ribka
[

quote=bigsqueeze]
Which detaining and or restraining procedures did the officer violate from his training?

Please be specific or just verbal diarrhea again?

Originally Posted by Daveinjax
They’re charging the cop and they don’t have the autopsy yet ? I’m going to bet that eventually the cops will be exonerated , get back pay , and a large settlement to resign.
........................Like I said in my other post... You are unfamiliar with LEO policies and police protocols. Does not matter IF the autopsy finds positive of whatever drug or drugs. The officers violated detainment procedure after he was already cuffed and on the ground....That is called,,,"unreasonable force"......

The officer was charged with one count of 3rd degree murder plus one count of manslaughter. Apparently all of those investigating this case and who watched the video including the Minneapolis DA and the federal authorities, all disagree with ya there Daveinjax not to mention many more who also disagree with you.....

Slice and dice this any way you wish and justify the officer's actions any way you wish....Bottom line? The officer violated procedure which directly lead to a death.