Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 11 12
E
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
E
"ObamaCare premiums are going up, up, up, just as I have been predicting for two years. ObamaCare is OWNED by the Democrats, and it is a disaster," Trump tweeted.

"But do not worry. Even though the Dems want to Obstruct, we will Repeal & Replace right after Tax Cuts!"

O
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
O
Originally Posted by Ejp1234
"ObamaCare premiums are going up, up, up, just as I have been predicting for two years. ObamaCare is OWNED by the Democrats, and it is a disaster," Trump tweeted.

"But do not worry. Even though the Dems want to Obstruct, we will Repeal & Replace right after Tax Cuts!"

Obamacare fell under its own weight.

The degree of my privacy is no business of yours.

What we've learned from history is that we haven't learned from it.
E
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
E
"The Trump plan will rewrite the tax code to allow working parents to deduct from their income taxes child care expenses for up to four children and elderly dependents,"

E
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
E
"They want to be miners, but their jobs have been taken away," Trump said at an Aug. 10, 2016, rally in Abingdon, Va. "And we're going to bring them back, folks."

E
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
E
“One of my first acts as president will be to establish a commission on radical Islam which will include reformist voices in the Muslim community who will hopefully work with us."

IC B2

O
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
O
"The Trump plan will rewrite the tax code to allow working parents to deduct from their income taxes child care expenses for up to four children and elderly dependents,"

Did your taxes go up or down with trump’s tenure?

The degree of my privacy is no business of yours.

What we've learned from history is that we haven't learned from it.
E
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
E