-->
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Campfire Member
OP Offline
Campfire Member
Hello everyone, I have a small question regarding firearms dealers in Canada and their assortments.
I am looking for somebody who sells Dan Wesson pistols, particularly the Razorback 10mm (I realized a .45 Win Mag would be utterly impractical for me) and would export it to my country. The main reason for this is that, sadly, Dan Wesson does not have any dealers in Europe whatsoever and importing a gun from the US would not only come with a big extra cost but also a load of paperwork exceeding anything I've seen in any other country. Thus, a Canadian dealer seems like the way to go in this regard. My only problem is that I have very little knowledge of Canadian arms dealers, hence why I am asking here.

Thank you all in advance, I'd be happy to hear from you.

They don't make 'em like they used to

Don't tread on me

Nothing runs like a Deere
GB1

S
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
S
Hi. That might be difficult. You can talk to Clay Smiley at Prophet River in Alberta. He might be able to help.

https://store.prophetriver.com/pages/Contact-Us.html

Safe Shooting!
Steve Redgwell
www.303british.com

Get your facts first, then you can distort them as you please. - Mark Twain
Member - Professional Outdoor Media Association of Canada
[Linked Image from i.imgur.com]
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
I'll 2nd Clay.

A stranger is a friend we haven't met.
T
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
T
There is a dealer in the Ottawa Valley but for the life of me I cannot remember the name. I bought some magazines from him. Sorry for my senior moment.

Wolverine Sports is also pretty good.

Last edited by the_shootist; 04/21/21.

"Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life." (Prov 4:23)

Brother Keith

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Brother Keith;