Print Thread
Hop To
K
killerv Online Content OP
Campfire Tracker
OP Online Content
Campfire Tracker
K
Anyone had any experience with Gun & Trophy? I ran across it in some searches here but it wasnt until I found some info on a trap shooting forum that people have used it and filed claims with good experiences. Curious about folks on here or if any other options I may look into. State Farm is 3 times higher and want serials. For blanket coverage up to 48K with G&T, its 175 a year with a 500 ded. Sounds good but maybe too good? Thanks

Last edited by killerv; 02/10/22.

R
Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna
R
Sounds good to me too... But I have NO experience with them at all... But the price is definitely good, IMHO..

Ex- USN (SS) '66-'69
Pro-Constitution.
LET'S GO BRANDON!!!
B
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
B
Says you have to prove ownership at time of claim. How do you do that?

K
Campfire Tracker
OP Online Content
Campfire Tracker
K
Originally Posted by blairvt

I just got off phone with one of the owners, he explained to me simply having a list of items involved in the claim would suffice, but recommended pics or video of collection stored somewhere also just in case. No bill of sale required.

Last edited by killerv; 02/10/22.
B
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
B
going to have to look in to this.

IC B2

J
J23 Offline
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
J
Tag

"Ignorance is acceptable, because you can remedy it with knowledge and research. Stupidity is when you guard your ignorance."
Ted Nugent

"Idolizing a politician is like believing the stripper really likes you."
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
I'm curious as well. Right now I pay Core-Vens Insurance $350.00 per year for $50K coverage. That's half the cost if my basic math skills are correct.

Know fat, know flavor. No fat, no flavor.

I tried going vegan, but then realized it was a big missed steak.
X
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
X