Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Teal Offline OP
Campfire 'Bwana
OP Offline
Campfire 'Bwana
What was "the incident" when you were in HS?

My sophomore year, a senior had been voted to prom court. Then was found to be stripping on amateur night at The Body Shop. Seen there by a teacher.

She was kicked off court. Raised a stink to the press. Got put back on when pointing out hypocrisy.

We were at a Catholic (wear uniforms) high-school.

Me

Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
I went to public school so "incidents" occurred daily.

I am always looking for factory wood stocks!
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
When I was a sophomore,
A student ran newspaper would suddenly appear once a month. It was super vulnlgef and took turns bashing every teacher and the principal. Took them 6 months to figure out who was behind it.
Teachers were pissed! We thought it was hilarious.

"The Ballpark burgers were free, why not eat them?"
- Wabi-
C
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
C
Senior prank was many students brought a tube of super glue and squirted it into door locks before school started. They Couldn't get into many classrooms offices and other rooms for several hours.

futuaris nisi irrisus ridebis
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Girl a few year older than me, neighboring school district.
Was getting her freak on with a hot dog, it broke.
She couldn't recover it!
2nd most known ER visit around here.

1st, not school related at all.

Guy shows up at the ER.
Sensitive problem, has past visits, similar problems.

They call in a Urologist to deal with it.
He is a Teacher at a school of Dick, and wants to video the procedure for
teaching purposes. The Official Use Hospital Camera is broken, he asks someone
in the operating room to video it on their phone. Of course word goes through the
hospital, and unknown to him, the roomfills up with gawkers.

Videoing him cutting a stuck box end wrench off a guy's swollen and in peril Penis.