Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
B
bcraig Offline OP
Campfire Tracker
OP Offline
Campfire Tracker
B
I tried to sign in to 24hourcampfire.com on my laptop and could not type it into my browser bar.instead of 24 it would show www.234
I run an update check and shut my laptop off and turned it back on and now it won’t let me sign in to the laptop again.
I can’t reset the password as it won’t accept certain numbers and letters using either phone or email verifications.

What in the hell is the problem and how do I sign into my computer?

It was working fine today until it just stopped working fine

Faster horses,Younger women,Older Whiskey,More money

GB1

L
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
L
Reread ur post. Try booting in safe mode, clear browser history then run a virus check. I’m not an expert.

Last edited by lima1seven; 08/26/23.
B
bcraig Offline OP
Campfire Tracker
OP Offline
Campfire Tracker
B
Originally Posted by lima1seven
Reread ur post. Try booting in safe mode, clear browser history then run a virus check. I’m not an expert.

How can I restart in safe mode when I cannot even sign into my computer ?

Campfire Ranger
Online Content
Campfire Ranger
Clear the cookies….

Dave

�The man who complains about the way the ball bounces is likely to be the one who dropped it.� Lou Holtz

A
Campfire Ranger
Online Content
Campfire Ranger
A
If it’s more than 30 months old, I’d throw it in the ditch and buy a new one.

If you’re dead set on troubleshooting, PM Wabigoon for Happy Camper’s numbers.

[Linked Image from i.postimg.cc]
IC B2

B
bcraig Offline OP
Campfire Tracker
OP Offline
Campfire Tracker
B
Originally Posted by BigDave39355
Clear the cookies….
Clear the cookies….
Clear the cookies….
Clear the cookies….
Clear the cookies….

How do I clear the cookies when I can’t sign on to the laptop to clear the cookies or to do anything?

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by bcraig
Clear the cookies….
Clear the cookies….
Clear the cookies….
Clear the cookies….