Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4
Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
Originally Posted by Jeff_O
Originally Posted by Crappie_Killer
Husky for the win

This. I’ve been running them for over 30 years. Mine get used hard, too.

There must be a d i l d o attached to the end of 'em.

LOL

Originally Posted by Geno67
Trump being classless,tasteless and clueless as usual.
Originally Posted by Judman
Sorry, trump is a no tax payin pile of shiit.
Originally Posted by KSMITH
My young wife decided to play the field and had moved several dudes into my house

G
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
G
Husky for the win

Husqvarna makes vibrating butt plugs?

Campfire Ranger
Online Content
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by deflave
Husky for the win

LOL
Those are reciprocating saws you're thinking of.

The last time that bear ate a lawyer he had the runs for 33 days!
W
Campfire Greenhorn
Campfire Greenhorn
W
Well, I have a personal Stihl 029, 036, 044 and 660. And I maintain a work fleet of 6x 362C's (not a big fan), 3x 440's, 4x 460's, and my current work felling saw is a 500ir with a bunch of West Coast Saw custom mods. In the past I've also run 034, 038mag, 056 an 090 and an 090G. Bar lengths from 20-36". I'm a wildland firefighter and C Faller/FAL1 so I run a saw quite a bit in rough conditions and rough country, often felling large and complex hazard trees. We do lots of fuels reduction work when not on fires so I would say conservatively I'm running a saw around 75-100 days a year. I have also done hazard tree felling professionally outside of agency employment. About the only folks that cut more than me are pro fallers employed in logging industry and arborists but that's a different game. You could say I'm a Stihl fan.