Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4
Campfire Outfitter
OP Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
VDH's astute and insightful commentary lays out just what has happened to bring us (the U.S.) to a point of "no return." I'm no scholar but I've been studying and observing politics for many years ... and I do not see a way out. Some will say I am just negative. No, I am not negative; I am just positive we are on the brink of the precipice

https://amgreatness.com/2024/01/08/a-culture-in-collapse/

FWIW.

L.W.

"Always go straight forward, and if you meet the devil, cut him in two and go between the pieces." (William Sturgis, clipper ship captain, 1830s.)

M
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
M
I really like Mr. Hanson, he’s pretty spot-on with every news interview I’ve seen him give. memtb

You should not use a rifle that will kill an animal when everything goes right; you should use one that will do the job when everything goes wrong." -Bob Hagel

“I’d like to be a good rifleman…..but, I prefer to be a good hunter”! memtb 2024
rte Offline
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
His last sentence of that treatise is "In sum, American civilization has been turned upside down, and we have a rendezvous soon with the once unthinkable and unimaginable."

This indicates that we're on a collision course but doesn't necessarily spell doom.

Communist Goals

26. Present homosexuality and degeneracy as normal.
27. Discredit the Bible.
28. Eliminate prayer in the schools.

http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/news/1561529/posts
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by rte
His last sentence of that treatise is "In sum, American civilization has been turned upside down, and we have a rendezvous soon with the once unthinkable and unimaginable."

This indicates that we're on a collision course but doesn't necessarily spell doom

I agree.

It means a lot of good people will be forced to do lots of bad things.

Molɔ̀ːn Labé Skýla!