Page 3 of 9 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
S
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
S
Originally Posted by ColsPaul
Originally Posted by TNrifleman
does anyone here think she shoul appologise or at least put a spin on her websight?
The one with the crosshairs on Giffords?
And the statement to " reload" below?

I know she tried to explain it as a surveyors sight...
but does anyone think that?

As a land surveyor, I can tell you that there are cross-hairs in the total station instruments commonly used in the profession.

I know that as well.
Do you think Sarah did ( before Sat)?

Who the F * * * cares!!?? Can you find something else to really get your panties in a wad about?

BTW, Sarah "finished" her speech? What have you "accomplished" in your life?, colspaul!!??

B
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
B
Originally Posted by Calvin
The "blood libel" was designed to get everybody in a tissy, and not pay attention to Bam Bams speach.

Genius.

Probably. And it will probably work too. Just look at this place...

Save an elk, shoot a cow.
S
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
S
Originally Posted by Wook
Great speech. The Jug-eared Kenyan in office should have been the one delivering such a fine speech like this imo, not Sarah. He should have stepped right up (like he did for Hasan) and tried to calm the political discourse. Of course there's no chance of that happening as Loughner is a white male and must have been crazed by the right.

Sarah nailed the speech and did great.

Wook

Nicely said! wink smirk

C
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
C
I saw hosts on msnbc bashing Palin for not speaking out on this. Well, they got what they asked for!

C
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
C
Originally Posted by StubbleDuck
Originally Posted by TNrifleman
does anyone here think she shoul appologise or at least put a spin on her websight?

As a land surveyor, I can tell you that there are cross-hairs in the total station instruments commonly used in the profession.

I know that as well.