Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Campfire Ranger
OP Offline
Campfire Ranger
Hunting scope. 0-600 shots on steel. 0-450 on game.

Looking at the Conquest 4-14x44 with Target turrets, SF and mil reticle. I'd be inclined to take one of these over the Vortex PST's.

Heard good things about them and they seemed to be priced around 1k.

Any comments from folks who use this scope would be welcomed.

GB1

R
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
R
Originally Posted by rockchuck828
Originally Posted by jghoghunter
What would be a better choice over the 2 that are being ask about?

For that kind of money I would check out a March, best scopes I have seen but their warranty is not that great.

Was at an F class match a while back... state match, and one of the top shooters, if not the winner possibly, had a march since it was a "funded" gun... said it was fine but he would never pay money for it...
I have no experience... so just relaying what I heard from one of the top shooters.

We can keep Larry Root and all his idiotic blabber and user names on here, but we can't get Ralph back..... Whiskey Tango Foxtrot, over....
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
Given the choice the US Optic would be my choice

A Doe walks out of the woods today and says, that is the last time I'm going to do that for Two Bucks.
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker