Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
I try not to pimp my own booshaway too much on 24hr, but we've finally gotten our longest standing project to market. Heck, I think Kifaru was evaluating a prototype of this before they were evaluating a prototype of what became the Koala. I've been using my original since 2009.

The Mountain Serape is an insulated hooded poncho liner with a couple of very unique features. You can read more about it here.

At any rate, we're taking pre-orders on this product in foliage and coyote and will be shipping them out next Monday. Wanted to give you guys the heads up before our first shipment is all sold out. It already got picked up on a military blog (Soldier Systems) and response has been strong.

[Linked Image]

GB1

K
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
K
nice

Lightweight Tipi Tents and Hunting Tents https://seekoutside.com/tipis-and-hot-tents/
Backpacks for backpack hunting https://seekoutside.com/hunting-backpacks/
Hot Tent Systemshttps://seekoutside.com/hot-tent-combos/
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Interesting indeed. Not sure if it'd work well for my uses but interesting none the less.

I prefer a quilt 19 oz. a TI bivy 6 oz and a cut down z-lite 8 oz for the same weight. But everyone has different needs and uses. I am sure some out there will dig it.

H
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
H
Very, very interesting! I can see that being something that is always in my pack!

K
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
K
I like the concept. I went ahead and ordered one and will give it a try in a lot of different conditions.

Lightweight Tipi Tents and Hunting Tents https://seekoutside.com/tipis-and-hot-tents/
Backpacks for backpack hunting https://seekoutside.com/hunting-backpacks/
Hot Tent Systemshttps://seekoutside.com/hot-tent-combos/
IC B2

D
djs Offline
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
D