Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 3 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
Thanks for the pics, very impressive bear,

The hide is laying on that blue tarp, would that be a 8x10 tarp?

I'm just trying to wrap my mind around some dimensions...

I'm sure you know, now were waiting for the story.

GB1

R
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
R
NICE BEAR! WOW! AMAZING! Thanks for sharing the pics, now a complete story about it would be even better. Congratulations on an awesome kill! My favorite pic so far is the one of you holding the front paw next to your face, followed by the skull. Gives a great perceptive on how big he is. NICE!

God Bless America!
D
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
D
WOW! Great bear. I've been itching to get a hunt booked for a couple of years now. This post may put me over the top.

donsm70

Life Member...Safari Club International
Life Member...Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation
Life Member...Keystone Country Elk Alliance
Life Member...National Rifle Association
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
Wow thanks for the fix.

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
Freakin' huge bear! Congratulations....

IC B2

C
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
C
Congratulations; fantastic bear!

Talk is cheap - except when Congress does it.

Personally, I carry a gun because I'm too young to die and too old to
take an ass whoopin'

NRA Life Member
A
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
A
Dang that's a bruin! Nice job...looking forward to the particulars. You have to forgive those of us living vicariously thru your excellent adventure.

�Politicians are the lowest form of life on earth. Liberal Democrats are the lowest form of politician.� �General George S. Patton, Jr.

---------------------------------------------------------
~Molɔ̀ːn Labé Skýla~
A
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
A
Did the bullet go thru the bear and take a chunk outta' the tree?