-->
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 114 of 229 1 2 112 113 114 115 116 228 229
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
I have tried several, never could warm up to them. They feel pretty good right handed but they suck when I shoot lefty

GB1

B
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
B
And once again you can't answer a direct question you round about, sorry excuse, did nothing piece of chit. In other words, what proof do you have that I lied about anything, what proof do you have that I am a "do nothing POS" as you put it. And for your information I hold a Masters Degree, would you like a copy of that with the DD 214? You have no proof to your claims, you have no point, no arguement and not a leg to stand on. Nice try. Looking forward to your next revelation of nothing and solutions to problems that don't exist. Keep enjoying your fantasy land and scrap booking.
As for my point about you that you are a worthless piece of loud mouth schit? Well you've made over 33,000 posts on this site to prove that. GFY&D mini me,thanks for playing.

Last edited by brinky72; 06/13/13.

Keep your powder dry and stay frosty my friends.
W
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
W
Battue, I am sure you have tried Straub beer from St. Mary's..Used to drink it some..The worst I ever had in the area, was something called OLD PUB..I think is was like $3.65 for 24 16 oz. bottles..times were tough..
Now the west is full of micro brews..it isn't like the old days but some of the IPA's are very good..

Molon Labe
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
One would think that somebody with a Masters degree would have better things to do than argue on the Internet....

Or not...

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by Tanner
One would think that somebody with a Masters degree would have better things to do than argue on the Internet....

Better to hold a Master's and argue on the net than be a Grade 6 drop out with a drinking problem and a short guy syndrome.

IC B2

S