Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
H
Campfire Greenhorn
OP Offline
Campfire Greenhorn
H
I am new to 24 But have been on THF quite a while. Here are a couple customs I just finished for inventory. All shoot 1/2 MOA. 300 Win, 270WSM and 308 1/10
[Linked Image]Uploaded with ImageShack.com[Linked Image]Uploaded with ImageShack.com[Linked Image]Uploaded with ImageShack.com

GB1

H
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
H
Very nice and welcome!

Good Shooting!
R
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
R
Nice rifles.

Welcome to the fire.

H
Campfire Greenhorn
OP Offline
Campfire Greenhorn
H
Thanks!

D
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
D
How about the specs on these rifles.

They look great.

DF

IC B2

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by Dirtfarmer
How about the specs on these rifles.

They look great.

DF

+1

It�s a magazine not a clip......

Advice is seldom welcome, and those who need it the most, like it the least.�
- Lord Chesterfield. 1750
H
Campfire Greenhorn
OP Offline
Campfire Greenhorn
H
No problem I actually have them listed in the For sale area.
They are all built on Stiller actions. Timney triggers at 2.5 Lbs. Hand lapped bench mark barrels, bedded and floated on B&C Stocks. Weigh 8-9 Lbs
They are all 24 inch barrels. The 300 win mag is 24 plus a 3 hole threaded break that I make. Coating is a bake on KG gun kote like cerakote but I actually like it better.
The 308 is a 1/10 twist

I think that covers it all??

D
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
D
Nice work.

DF

D
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
D
Originally Posted by HorizonFirearms
No problem I actually have them listed in the For sale area.
They are all built on Stiller actions. Timney triggers at 2.5 Lbs. Hand lapped bench mark barrels, bedded and floated on B&C Stocks. Weigh 8-9 Lbs
They are all 24 inch barrels. The 300 win mag is 24 plus a 3 hole threaded break that I make. Coating is a bake on KG gun kote like cerakote but I actually like it better.
The 308 is a 1/10 twist