Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 45 of 67 1 2 43 44 45 46 47 66 67
RWE Offline
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by MadMooner
My Wang has one green eye. Ya think Lopan will still want it?

I don't know. I got a level 45 master wang that nobody wants.

GB1

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
I'm off to find a green eyed Satan worshiping hottie.

I've heard they're wicked N A S T Y !

(in a good way)

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
This thing done?

Hell.... I was holding out for at least one reference to David Icke's patented Jewish/masonic/space-lizard apocalypse. I feel let down. smile

Will

Smellin' a lot of 'if' coming off this plan.
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Lizard apocalypse? shocked

That's a subject that will breathe some new life into this thread. grin

J
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
J
Originally Posted by Penguin
This thing done?

Hell.... I was holding out for at least one reference to David Icke's patented Jewish/masonic/space-lizard apocalypse. I feel let down. smile

Will

Bugger, I don't even know what that is.

These are my opinions, feel free to disagree.
IC B2

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
[Linked Image]

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Bwahahahaha. Then this thread has finally done a public service. smile

For pure, unadulterated, conspiracy theory kookiness fun Icke is not to be outdone. A simple google search on him and any of the terms above will lead to hours of head shaking entertainment.

Space lizards.... I ain't kidding. smile

Will

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
The Lizard King.

[Linked Image]

J
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
J
I had a bit of a look but it is not for me.

C
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
C

IC B3

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by JSTUART

TBH an interdimensional shape shifting lizard elite can be a bit much for normal folks to digest in one sitting. smile

Will

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Green lizard is slummin...