Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
L
Curdog4570,you have yet to upgrade your spiel past the ignorant. note:

1.it's rough men stand on walls
2."spineless coward" is a self awarded accolade
3.being chastised via PM is too scarey to contemplate
4.I would find being arrested as many times as you have stated that you
have to be degrading as well as a sure sign of a loser.

mike r

Don't wish it were easier
Wish you were better

Stab them in the taint, you can't put a tourniquet on that.
Craig Douglas ECQC

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by cs2blue
They are indeed heros! look what they signed on for. I to surpress evil for a living, What do you do? I am willing to die for someone I do not even know, to save a life. That is my level of commitment and you...............

Thank you for your service along with your brave comrades mentioned here:

http://www.thenation.com/blog/181365/police-violence-we-arent-talking-about

"My message to my troops is if you see anybody carrying a gun on the streets of Milwaukee, we'll put them on the ground, take the gun away and then decide whether you have a right to carry it." - Milwaukee Police Chief Ed Flynn
I
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
I
Your fat, worthless ass hasn't been tossed yet?

Amazing!

The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.
William Arthur Ward

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by lvmiker

mike r

Isn't that in Clark County?

http://www.8newsnow.com/story/21557505/cover-up-alleged-in-clark-clark-family-court

"My message to my troops is if you see anybody carrying a gun on the streets of Milwaukee, we'll put them on the ground, take the gun away and then decide whether you have a right to carry it." - Milwaukee Police Chief Ed Flynn
I
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
I

Amazing!

The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails.
William Arthur Ward

IC B2