Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
J
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
J
Much more than this.They we go after all war memorials and all this country has stood claiming we were wrong.They want to destroy this whole country claiming they are fixing it,making it better.(hope and change)
Originally Posted by Mannlicher
as my black friend told me, the goal is to have not a single Confederate monument standing, within 5 years.

Ideas are far more powerful than guns, We dont let our people have guns. Why should we let them have ideas. "Joseph Stalin"

He who has braved youths dizzy heat dreads not the frost of age.
GB1

R
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
R
Originally Posted by byc
There are many flags and they all mean the right thing to the right people.

I graduated from Wade Hampton High School, which is already under attack. BUT I think the people of SC...black and white will say enough once the flag is removed from the grounds of the Capitol.

Again, I see more flags today than before all the mess started. Big ones flying from the back of pick-ups. Shoppers at Costco and Cabelas. Homes along Wade Hampton Boulevard. This could be the one that starts what we all talk about. It has surely backfired on this proud Southern state.

As for the American Indian of which I was born into. We want nothing from anyone. Just leave us alone!!! Cherokee Nation lives on. Unto These Hills!

I saw flags on WH Blvd and Rutherford road yesterday, and Jessie was in town to incite and stir the pot.
Move it if we must but leave the memorials alone, wouldn't be surprised if they change the name of WHHS and all other so called offensive items in our great state of SC. I hope they don't but don't be shocked Hoop.

CO School of Trades, Gunsmithing, '76
Clemson University '74
Go Tigers
T
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
T