-->
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Been using a Redding T-25 press for many years for my straight wall revolver loads, it’s the six hole turret press that preceded the T-7. If I ever wear it out going to get a T-7. I still use my original press (RockChucker bought in 1978) for bottleneck rifle loads.

One of the sanest, surest, and most generous joys of life comes from being happy over the good fortune of others.
Archibald Rutledge

GB1

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Ive been using the T-7 for 10 years now and like it. Additional heads can be expensive. I've looked at the Lyman 6 and 8 hole turrets and they seem to be a quality unit.

Some is Good---More is Better----Too Much is Just Right
M
Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna
M
I also have had a Lyman American 8 since they were introduced a few years ago, and its very well built.

“Montana seems to me to be what a small boy would think Texas is like from hearing Texans.”
John Steinbeck
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
I’ve been using a Lee Classic 4 hole for many years for my handgun reloading with no complaint. I use a single stage for my rifle calibers.

Let's Go Brandon! FJB
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by Mule Deer
Originally Posted by horse1
Place me in the Co-Ax camp.

Have tried a Co-Ax, and prefer turret presses. But different "strokes" for different folks....

Same here John.

I previously owned a Co-Ax and now have a T-7.

24HCF in its entirety, is solely responsible for why my children do not have college funds, my mortgage isn't paid-off and why I will never retire early enough to enjoy the remainder of my life.

IC B2

M
Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna
M