Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
D
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
D
Originally Posted by RickBin
Use the Campfire Gallery.

Rick,

Is there a Campfire Gallery tutoral somewhere?

Some of us ole Pharts aren't that computer savy, need distructions..

DF

GB1

Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by Dirtfarmer

Rick,

DF

Top of the forum. Blue highlight.

Molɔ̀ːn Labé Skýla!
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by rockinbbar
Originally Posted by Dirtfarmer

Rick,

DF

Top of the forum. Blue highlight.

Dirtfarmer;
As my cyber friend Barry has already said, it's up top here.

I'm by no means an expert on it, but have managed to post one photo so far with it and it worked fine.

I did find it helpful to open the 'Fire in two tabs so I could tab back and forth between the instructions and the Photo section - but then I'm cyber challenged and then some. wink

Hope that helped and good luck sir!

Dwayne

The most important stuff in life isn't "stuff"

D
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
D
Just use postimage.org and be done with it. Easier than anything else and it is secure.

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Thanks dakotadeer.

IC B2

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
The 24 gallery works just fine

The Franlenstud Slingamarig Sling Stud

From Thin Air Creations are available for immediate shipment

$40 shipped to anywhere USA

Anywhere else.....aditional shipping will apply but we will ship anywhere

6061 CNC lathe turned and bead blasted aircraft aluminum held in place with a stainless steel screw

Now accepting PayPal

[Linked Image]

[Linked Image]

[Linked Image]

Maker of the Frankenstud Sling Keeper
F
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
F
[Linked Image]

L
las Offline
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
L
Originally Posted by DakotaDeer
Just use postimage.org and be done with it. Easier than anything else and it is secure.

Tried that. The password they sent to my email never showed up. Three times. F'k em. Imgur worked bang flop.